Page 1 of 1

Roland 100M

Posted: Wed Dec 04, 2013 11:04 am
by paperboycalle
decemberthirdtwothousendandthirteen

studio dec 3 2013.jpg
studio dec 3 2013.jpg (132.92 KiB) Viewed 10764 times

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2013 9:53 am
by wiquwi
Oh man.
Looks really good!
:mrgreen:

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Mon Dec 16, 2013 8:07 am
by polyconnect
jealous !

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Fri Feb 21, 2014 10:27 am
by paperboycalle
More added:

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Fri Feb 21, 2014 10:35 am
by paperboycalle
The 182 in the 190 is from tha orginal setup so only 2 of those are in my possession...

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Thu Mar 06, 2014 10:21 am
by polyconnect
What I really like in your pic, is the PH-830 !
May you pleasure us with some sound snippets ?

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 12:43 pm
by paperboycalle
Right now I am starting to put all my synths back up. Maybe I will record the PH-830 soon...

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Fri Apr 17, 2015 7:37 am
by paperboycalle
More recent photo...

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Wed May 20, 2015 11:49 am
by polyconnect
what a monster !

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2015 9:31 am
by paperboycalle
polyconnect wrote:what a monster !


Yes some kind of monster.

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:36 pm
by paperboycalle
another 191j with 112 121 130 140 132 added...

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Fri Oct 09, 2015 4:02 am
by polyconnect
i kinda liked the 3x3 arrangement.
Is this logistic somehow better for playing ?

Re: Roland 100M

Posted: Thu Nov 26, 2015 5:08 pm
by paperboycalle
Yes its better for both space and playing, but one day i might rearrange... One of the powers of modular synths! :D